- NATAS Ohio Valley


The Ohio Valley Chapter of the National Academy of Television Arts & Sciences is a professional service organization dedicated to the advancement of the arts and sciences of television and related media and to the promotion of creative leadership for artistic, educational and technical achievements within the television industry.  As one of nineteen regional chapters, we are the standard-bearers for excellence in the television broadcasting industry and the gatekeepers of the prestigious regional EMMY® Award.


Need to modify your entry? Did you forget to submit something? Still need to upload your video? You have until March 29, 2021 (11:59 PM) to make any changes, submit new entries and upload your entry videos. Payments are due April 1, 2021.
[more info]

Gold and Silver Circle

The Ohio Valley Chapter is seeking recommendations for our Gold and Silver Circles. [more info]

Student Awards & Scholarship

We are now accepting submissions for our regional High School and College Student Production Awards. [more info]

Applications for the $5000 David J. Clarke Memorial Scholarship are now being accepted. The deadline to apply is May 30th. [more info]


The Ohio Valley Chapter represents the most experienced and talented television professionals from all disciplines of the industry and from each of our television markets. Make a solid investment in yourself, your career and your industry. Join or renew your membership today!

Emmy Statue