- EMMY on the Road & Video Chats | NATAS Ohio Valley

EMMY on the Road & Video Chats

Join us as we share tips and answer your questions about submitting EMMY entries.

The informal sessions are a great way to gain insight into the EMMY awards process – everything from preparing your entries to how are the entries judged. Learn how to put those composite entries together properly, get the scoop on “double-dipping,” and find out what’s new this year.

Sign up today!

February 8, 2020 (10 AM – Noon) – ThinkTV, Dayton, Ohio
February 22, 2020 (11 AM – 1 PM) – WTHI, Terre Haute, Indiana
February 23, 2020 (11 AM – 1 PM) – WHAS, Louisville, Kentucky (*Sunday)
February 25, 2020 (7:00 PM – 9:00 PM) – WSYX, Columbus, Ohio (*Tuesday)
February 29, 2020 (11 AM – 1 PM) – WCHS, Charleston, West Virginia


VIDEO CHATS

Not available when we’re in your area? Join us for a live video chat instead.

Each chat will last about an hour. You can select the day and time that best fits your schedule when you register. The chats are great if you have several people at your company with questions. Log in via your computer and everyone can participate. No webcam needed!

There are 6 chats planned before the March 16th entry deadline.
Thursday, February 13 – 2:00 P.M. (ET)/1:00 P.M. (CT)
Saturday, February 15 – 9:30 A.M. (ET)/8:30 A.M. (CT)
Tuesday, February 18 – 7:00 P.M. (ET)/6:00 P.M. (CT)
Thursday, February 27 – 2:00 P.M. (ET)/1:00 P.M. (CT)
Wednesday, March 4 – 2:00 P.M. (ET)/1:00 P.M. (CT)
Monday, March 7 – 7:00 P.M. (ET)/6:00 P.M. (CT)

Sign up to join us for a live VIDEO CHAT!

-